I've forgotten my password
Medway Towns District Scouts

The Trustees

Medway Towns District Scouts is a registered charity and as such we have a board of Trustees that are in place to ensure that all of the responsibilities of running a charity such as financial reporting and accountancy, compliance with Charity Commission regulations and District fundraising are taken care of so that the rest of the District Team have the resources that they need to be able to give our young people the best opportunities that they can.

District Executive Committee -

District Chair - Vacant

District Treasurer - Tracy Knight

District Secretary - Vacant

John Brisley

David Knight

Daniel Martin

Sverre Sverresonn

Graham Hancock

Graeme Pryke

Steven Slater

Paul Randall

Ben King

Tyler Rodberg (County Rep)

Henry Brackley

Latest photos

Remember 2.jpg
Remember 3.jpg
Remember 4.jpg
Remember 5.jpg
Remember 1.jpg
MAST Quiet Area 4.jpg
MAST Quiet Area 3.jpg
MAST Quiet Area 2.jpg
MAST Quiet Area 1.jpg

Latest news

Top Awards for Three Terrific Cubs !
8th March 2019

Jamboree In a Bag
7th February 2019

New Nights Away Process
7th January 2019